Uriah Heep A Visual Biography

  • £ 40.79

  • £ 51.85

  • Ex Tax: £ 33.99

Uriah Heep A Visual Biography

Uriah Heep - Book - by Martin Popoff


Popoff's celebrated and detailed timeline takes us through more than fifty years of massive rock history from this much-loved band. From the early days with legendary front man David Byron, through the John Lawton years; the John Sloman and Pete Goalby fronted periods and from 1986 with Bernie Shaw taking centre stage; all eras are comprehensively covered. This differs from previous Uriah Heep books through the inclusion of so many previously unpublished photos, along with rare memorabilia and artefacts that makes this an indispensable addition to the vast Uriah Heep catalogue.

You May Also Like